strsigntp.gif (4467 bytes)

  Steve's JC Homepage

Through the Eye's of a Fan
CD's & Records
chrisalbbtn.jpg (1650 bytes)
JC Book Reviews
Jc Button Highwayman web2.jpg (2104 bytes)
My Picture Collection
JC web sign cashstats 1.jpg (2210 bytes)
Ragged Old Flag
Hot Hot WWW Links
Hymns By Johnny Cash
Carter Family
American Records
JC.TV Shows
ButtonGreenTrueWest1.jpg (2316 bytes)
J.C. Movies


  • Misc Labels #2

Page Index

  1. Johnny Cash Live In Prague
  2. The Lure Of The Grand Canyon
  3. Home Of The Blues
  4. Johnny Cash Bio-Quiz & Video CD
  5. Johnny Cash Gospel Glory
  6. I Believe
  7. The Many Sides Of Johnny Cash
  8. Johnny Cash Biggest Hits
  9. Johnny Cash Encore
  10. Johnny Cash Anniversary Single

Johnny Cash Live In Prague

CD Rom 
Available ????

Side #1

  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. Folsom Prison
  3. I Still Miss Someone
  4. Big River
  5. I Ride An Old Paint & Streets Of Laredo
  6. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  7. I Walk The Line
  8. Last Date ( Instrumental )
  9. City Of  New Orleans
  10. Hey Porter
  11. Wreck Of Old 97
  12. Casey Jones
  13. Orange Blossom Special
  14. Wabash cannonball

Top / Back 

The Lure Of The Grand Canyon

LP CS -8422 Vinyl - Stereo 
No Longer Available New On Vinyl
Released 1961

Lure Of The Grand Canyon Page

Side #1

  1. Sunrise
  2. Painted Desert
  3. On The Trail
  4. Sunset

Side #2

  1. Cloudburst
  2. Spoken Commentary By Johnny Cash

Top | Back

Home Of The Blues

JC Home of Blues cd web1.jpg (9129 bytes)

Top Line Record    TOP CD - 521
No Longer Available New On CD

Side #1

  1. The Port Of Lonely Hearts
  2. My Treasure
  3. So Doggone Lonesome
  4. Goodbye Little Darline
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Next In Line
  7. Don't Make Me Go
  8. Home Of The Blues
  9. Belshazer
  10. Leave That Junk Alone
  11. The Story Of A Broken Heart
  12. You Win Again
  13. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  14. It's Just About Time
  15. I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
  16. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

Top / Back 

Johnny Cash Bio-Quiz & Video CD

Available ?????

Track List

  1. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  2. Guess Things Happen That Way
  3. Folsom Prison Blues
  4. I Walk The Line
  5. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
  6. Your The Nearest Thin To Heaven
  7. Next In Line
  8. I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
  9. Straight A's In Love
  10. Hey Porter
  11. Get Rhythm
  12. Big River
  13. Born To Lose
  14. Sugar Time
  15. I love You Because
  16. Thanks Alot

Has Video Going By The Book ( Also Short Bio & Quiz )

Top / Back 

Johnny Cash Gospel Glory

Still Available On CD 


  1. Daddy Sang Bass
  2. Peace In The Valley
  3. Softly And Tenderly
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Rock Of Ages
  6. In The Sweet By And By
  7. He'll Understand And Say Well Done
  8. He Turned The Water Into Wine
  9. The Great Speckled Bird
  10. Were You There  ( When They Crucified My Lord )

Top / Back 

I Believe

JC I Believe web1.jpg (9416 bytes)

Arrival Records NU-3870
No Longer Available New On Vinyl

Side #1

  1. That's Enough
  2. Don't Take Anyone To Be Your Friend
  3. Jesus In My Soul
  4. Newborn Man
  5. I'll Have A New Life
  6. This Train
  7. I Was There When It Happened

Side #2

  1. Lay Me Down In Dixie
  2. Strange Things Happen Every Day
  3. You'll Get Yours And I'll Get Mine
  4. Didn't It Rain
  5. He Touched Me
  6. Way Worn Traveler
  7. I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way

A Comment By Johnny Cash Link

Top / Back 

The Many Sides Of Johnny Cash

CD Sony Music A-19845
Available ????

Side #1

  1. ( Ghost ) Riders In The Sky
  2. Flesh And Blood
  3. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  4. One Piece At A Time
  5. Ragged Old Flag
  6. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  7. Look At Them Beans
  8. Daddy Sang Bass
  9. I Still Miss Someone
  10. Ring Of Fire

Top / Back 

Johnny Cash Biggest Hits

JcBiggestHitsW1.jpg (8523 bytes)

CD Columbia CK - 38317
Available ????

Side #1

  1. The Baron
  2. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  3. It'll Be Her
  4. Flesh And Blood
  5. Moblile Bay
  6. A Boy Named Sue
  7. The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  8. Bull Rider
  9. The Last Time
  10. The Reverend Mr. Black

Top / Back 

Johnny Cash Encore

LP -Columbia FC-37355 Vinyl
No Longer Available New On Vinyl

Side #1

  1. I  Will Rock And Roll With You
  2. Without Love
  3. Gone Girl
  4. I'll Say Its True
  5. Cold Lonesome Morning

Side #2

  1. ( Ghost ) Riders In The Shy
  2. Song Of The Patriot
  3. Lady Came From Baltimore
  4. Texas - 1947
  5. The Last Gunfighter Ballad

Top / Back 

Johnny Cash Anniversary Single

Single JC - 36086 White Label

Side #1 ( Ghost ) Riders In The Sky

Side #2 I'm Gonna Sit On The Porch And Pick On My Old Guitar

Top / Back 

Now Use Google To Search This Site!!!


Revised: September 03, 2007


Compunetix Your Internet Solution Provider
Copyright 2004  All rights reserved.  
NOTE:    This Web site is not intended to break any copyright laws. Please E-Mail Me if there is any problems with anything on this site.
Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holder